2 comments on “Momentum:

    • Ha ha, I was going to type “my gut (says)” but went with “the data” instead as sort of an antacid and moved on quickly. I’m kinda pushing myself out of my own safety zone with Sanders (because good shit like this almost always fails) but, after this week, he seems viable and, given that, it’s high time (at least for me) to either get on board with some enthusiasm or be the dupe ensuring us those stale and standard status quo goals and lowered expectations (aka Hillary).

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

